Executive and Assignors

Name Position
Andrew Megens President
Chad Petrie Vice-President
Aaron Chadwick Past President
Chad Petrie – Acting Temporary Treasurer
Jeromy Lee Secretary
Jake Gansevles Director of Internal Affairs
Lee Griffi Director of Public Affairs
Steve Lund Director of Discipline
Jeff Macdonald Director of Website
Connor Preston Director of Development
Tyler Quinn Director of Appeals
Ezra Lee Junior Director
Glenn Ambrose Rep Assignor
Kevin Brown Rotary Assignor & Scheduler